The Red Wedding

It’s been almost a month since I last made an update. My work schedule has been pretty hectic for the past few weeks due to a lack able bodies to help with the overall work load. So as a result, I’ve had to pitch in extra hours to try and pick up the slack. When I have to do this, I don’t have much time to work on my own personal photography. However, I can show you all two photographs of a series I have been working on, which I call “The Red Wedding.” And yes, this name is inspired by a certain event from a certain highly popular series of novels which in turn has spawned a certain equally successful television show. ;)

blood 1blood 2

Leave a Reply

