1 (3)

Ravenfall

Last Sunday I had the chance to go to Ireland for the very first time in order to take part in some photo shoots. Although I never got the chance to explore the town of Belfast that I was staying in, I did get the chance to explore one of the nearby forests as I’ve been wanting to use such a setting that was different to the ones I live close by to. Once I had a look around I decided that it was a good location have a photo shoot as the forest had a very moody atmosphere. The dark, dreary, cold look is what I was wanting for because a location like this is perfect for the “Mysterious Maiden of the Forest” idea I was playing about with. For anyone who has read any form of fantasy novel, they will understand what a mysterious cloaked woman alone in a creepy looking forest represents…

1 (1)1 (2)1 (3)2345

Leave a Reply

