Floral Beauty 2

Floral Beauty

As It’s getting nearer Christmas, I getting ready to go back home to Japan for the holidays. I haven’t quite decided how long I’m going for, but if I had to guess, it would be until a couple of days into the new year. Whilst I’m there I’m going to make sure to photograph some of the Japanese scenery, as I’ve had a fair number of people request such. And considering that Japan is absolutely beautiful this time of the year, I’m quite excited to be able capture the beauty of my country for you all to see. :)

That said, this is my newest set of photographs, and it goes by the name of “Floral Beauty.” The idea behind this set is quite simplistic, nothing too special when it comes to the post-processing. Overall It’s quite easy on the eyes – soft colours, sharp lighting and a pretty model make for a solid set of photos.

Floral BeautyFloral Beauty 2Floral Beauty 3Floral Beauty 4

Leave a Reply

